Door graphic bug

Found a bug in R'n'D? Report it here!

Moderators: Zomis, Flumminator

Post Reply
User avatar
Grunt002
Posts: 148
Joined: Fri Jun 18, 2004 8:35 pm
Location: Canada, eh?

Door graphic bug

Post by Grunt002 » Sun Jul 11, 2004 12:13 pm

I found this bug (before I go on vacation), you have to have a level that
doesn't have a tape for a level, press the quick load button, click [YES],
the [DISMISS]. That message tells you it doesn't have a tape.
see that door? the numbers are on the door!
When Holger comes back I'll see if he can fix it.
:)
YOU LIKE MY SIGNATURE DON'T YOU?

User avatar
Holger
Site Admin
Posts: 3231
Joined: Fri Jun 18, 2004 4:13 pm
Location: Germany
Contact:

Post by Holger » Thu Jul 29, 2004 5:57 pm

This is a bug I have fixed shortly after the release of 3.1.0. It will be fixed in 3.1.1, therefore.

Post Reply