Level sketch is back on stage! :-)

For testing of level sketches, avatars, banners and BBCodes.

Moderators: Zomis, Flumminator

Zomis
Posts: 1501
Joined: Mon Jun 21, 2004 1:27 pm
Location: Sweden
Contact:

Post by Zomis » Sat Jul 17, 2004 9:03 am

Cleared out loof's "testing" posts from this thread. We all know the LS works now, don't we?

User avatar
Sascha
Posts: 348
Joined: Fri May 12, 2006 6:17 pm
Location: Germany
Contact:

hm

Post by Sascha » Wed May 24, 2006 6:31 pm

I don't understand how to
make a sketch!
:cry:
What's the "forum code"?
Image

User avatar
Sascha
Posts: 348
Joined: Fri May 12, 2006 6:17 pm
Location: Germany
Contact:

Post by Sascha » Wed May 24, 2006 7:29 pm

:D

Image

User avatar
Sascha
Posts: 348
Joined: Fri May 12, 2006 6:17 pm
Location: Germany
Contact:

Post by Sascha » Fri May 26, 2006 12:36 pm

I 'love' level sketchs! :D




:wink:
Image

User avatar
Sascha
Posts: 348
Joined: Fri May 12, 2006 6:17 pm
Location: Germany
Contact:

Post by Sascha » Tue Jun 06, 2006 5:09 pm






Levelsketch!
Image

User avatar
Manuel
Posts: 2
Joined: Tue Mar 14, 2006 2:39 pm
Location: Germany

Post by Manuel » Mon Nov 27, 2006 3:07 pm

(test)

´027

User avatar
RockWord
Posts: 38
Joined: Wed Jun 10, 2009 9:02 pm
Location: Poland

Post by RockWord » Thu Jun 11, 2009 7:07 pm





A sketch =)

User avatar
RockWord
Posts: 38
Joined: Wed Jun 10, 2009 9:02 pm
Location: Poland

Post by RockWord » Thu Jun 11, 2009 7:09 pm

Next sketch xP I'll stop sketching xP






Post Reply