Sounds

Stuck at a level? Need help with R'n'D or anything R'n'D related? Post here!

Moderators: Zomis, Flumminator

Post Reply
User avatar
atp cloud
Posts: 22
Joined: Tue Oct 31, 2006 12:29 am

Sounds

Post by atp cloud » Wed Nov 29, 2006 11:48 pm

When I play RnD,I didn't hear any music.I always put my soundspeaker on and I couldn't hear music.When I go to sound control,the tunes were down.I put it back up the tunes in the sound control.
DOES THAT HAPPEN TO YOU???

___________________
Cool

User avatar
Francesco
Posts: 577
Joined: Thu Dec 29, 2005 2:22 pm
Location: Sardinia (Italy)
Contact:

Post by Francesco » Thu Nov 30, 2006 1:35 pm

If that happens to you every single time you run RnD, it's most likely that you are not saving your preferences once you have set them. To do so, exit from the setup menu using the "save and exit" option.

The above should fit only if you meant "sound control" as the "sound setup" of RnD. If you meant the "sound control" of windows or so, then the problem shouldn't be caused by RnD. I could be wrong, of course.
Anyway, by the way, have fun!
Francesco

User avatar
atp cloud
Posts: 22
Joined: Tue Oct 31, 2006 12:29 am

Post by atp cloud » Thu Nov 30, 2006 3:49 pm

Thanks for your info,Francesco.
BTW:MY brother change the sounds to the pre verison.I didn't knew.My brother tricked me of sounds. LOL

________________
Cool

User avatar
RAP
Posts: 286
Joined: Sat Jun 19, 2004 6:44 pm

Post by RAP » Sat Dec 02, 2006 7:57 pm

atp cloud wrote:Thanks for your info,Francesco.
BTW:MY brother change the sounds to the pre verison.I didn't knew.My brother tricked me of sounds. LOL
:lol: Severes you right little bro! (laughing again!) :lol:

Post Reply